Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Wow this is by god the most retarded people ever

VampirVampir Member Posts: 4,239

ok so i just got a call about this and i feel like humiliating everyone involved for sheer stupidity.

I used to work in a restaurant as a glashwasher.

and at this restaraunt there were DUMBASSES(i know its hard to believe). b

but not 30 minutes ago the restaurant just got closed for the day because one of the people i used to work with was a friggin idiot, and he and his friend were playing a form of chicken with a lemon slicer and their hands.

so this stupidity already being established. one of them while his friends hand was under the slicer got a call on his cell phone and instictively like a god damn dumbass, reached for it with the hand on the lemon slicer.

now the other guys hand is in pieces right now.

and the guy who got his hand cut into pieces is making it known that he intends to sue the restaurant for not having a warning label on the obviously menacing looking lemon slicer, saying "sharp, do not put hands fingers, etc in way of slicer"

this is why im glad im making 12 dollars an hour helping slightly less retarded idiots send emails on their computer doing tech support for some financial company.

i love idiots and i know everyone involved and the idiot will sue, his dumbass friend willl testify in court, and they might win is the sad thing.

98% of the teenage population does or has tried smoking pot. If you''re one of the 2% who hasn''t, copy & paste this in your signature.

Comments

• AnofalyeAnofalye Member, Newbie CommonPosts: 7,433

I doesn't think this guy can win this case against the restaurant.

The restaurant will just say they buy furniture and the maker of the slicer has to be sued, not them, they didn't create the item.