Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

EQN Landmark: Share what you will create?

Storm_CloudStorm_Cloud Member UncommonPosts: 401

I've been playing pen & paper roleplaying games for 30 years. (http://ironcrown.com/rolemaster/)

I believe, the most common scenario we've had for lvl 1 - 5 characters is a classic Orc cave that has some type of a evil mage boss (other race) deep inside. Also, of course there is a room with treasure (if you can find it) once the cave is cleared.

I'm not much of an Artist myself, but together with friends, this is what we will try and create.

How about you guys? What will you create?

Comments

• Electro057Electro057 Member UncommonPosts: 683

As Discussed Here:

I've already got plans for a great leisure/pleasure palace for all my debaucherous needs. Multiple floors, a nice room for satin and silk pillow mounds and lacy wafting curtains....a big ole hookah bong... ((Will have to improvise of course)) And a dungeon.... A grand hall with long tables and a Master's Throne....The works you know? Lots of luxury, perhaps even a library...Lots of shelves. That pleasure hall might even have a bit of a pool, or a lava pool in the middle. Still deciding on that. And a rather dark twisted garden.

P.S. Lots of shackles along the walls.

P.P.S. I was also thinking of doing something with skin suspension like in Ichi the Killer, some kinda high elevated tower with hooks for the skin dangling and nice open windows to look over the landscape. Like a big stone light house with no glass and more hooks and blood, possible a grate in the floor to let the ichor and humours flow down.....Could water the plants!

--Custom Rig: Pyraxis---
    NZXT Phantom 410 Case
    Intel Core i5-4690 Processor - Quad Core, 6MB Smart Cache, 3.5GHz
    Asus Sabertooth Z87 Motherboard
    Asus GeForce GTX 760 Video Card - 2GB GDDR5, PCI-Express 3.0
    Kingston HyperX Fury Blue 16GB