Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Lonely gamer.

fogged2fogged2 Member Posts: 11

It's been about 3 years since I played an mmo with anyone. I miss having friends. I miss being able to group content and having fun socially.

So im here, reaching out. 

I'm 22 year old university student. I've been MMOing since 1999 starting with EQ1. If anyone's out there that is in the same boat as me, or if anyone has relatively small community that wants more in a game, please let me know. I'm pretty much willing to play any game.

EDIT* 8/10/2013

I'm currently in the United States, Florida. So im on the EST time zone.  (Thanks for that comment)

Also I sent everyone a PM with my skype name. If I missed you, my skype name is : fogged2 . 

I look forward to hearing from everyone. It was really heart warming to wake up and see this thread  getting attention. And other people like me out there.

I genuinely hope we can maybe get something started, and have a nice group of people to play a "social" game with. 

EDIT* 8/11/2013

We have gotten quite a few people since the start of this thread, which is great. Most of us are comfortable around playing during EST evenings. We have decided to start out on Final Fantasy : A Realm Reborn.

Until then, we will be playing GW2 pvp (not WvW). We figured it doesn't take too much investment and it's easy to just start since your level and gear get normalized. 

Also, I can't stress enough for people to please add me on Skype. Not Steam or Facebook. Thank you.

Comments

• SquishydewSquishydew Member UncommonPosts: 1,107
    Not really properly contributing here, but you should add a country and maybe time zone to your post :) makes it a lot easier to find people to connect with, region locking and others sleeping while you're there wont help you much, hehe.
  • Misfit702Misfit702 Member Posts: 15