Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LF some good games

slygamer1979slygamer1979 Member UncommonPosts: 101

I just had a friend build me a high end gaming computer after i bought the parts and all now my problem is i need some interesting games my current steam are these. which i'm kinda burned out on. so not looking to buy games i already own.

pc-

Dead Island

Dead Island Riptide

Skyrim

Far Cry 3

Left 4 Dead 2

Witcher 1 & 2

Xcom's enemy unknown

ps3-

borderlands 1 & 2

Dragon Age:Origins,awakening,DA2

Dragon's Dogma

Mass Effect 1,2,3

i started playing Neverwinter online abit

I enjoy FPS, RPG, action,adventure, open world so i have a pretty wide taste in gaming

Comments

• OtasuOtasu Member Posts: 4

I'll go for Farcry for me, Blood Dragon is the combination of everything that should be included in DLC. This is a nutty, hilarious shooter you deserve to play and will make you wonder why the whole of Far Cry 3 wasn't like this.

+Hilarious dialogue and reverent tone +Taming blood dragons +Awesome weapons/upgrades +Amazing soundtrack +Looks absolutely amazing on it's highest graphical settings +Bang for your buck: You'll get around 10-15 hours out of the game if you do all the missions and find all the collectibles. –Little stealth support -AI can have bad pathfinding and changes from amazingly smart to really dumb –Easy on even the Hardest difficulty -Need's patching as it has a habit of dropping the framerate on PC

• CelerionCelerion Member Posts: 30

Sorry, I'm not entirely sure what you are asking here.  If you are looking for other games to try, [on the PC side] I do enjoy Allods Online and while I have not yet played it, I do hear allot of great things about Guild Wars 2 which was not on your list.