Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Best Pre-Built gaming machine Company?

2»

Comments

• keitholikeitholi Member UncommonPosts: 140

You could look into Cyberpower. While I have no real-life experience with the company, they seem reputable and they show up as top in this top 10 list http://computers.toptenreviews.com/gaming/

Worth looking into I guess

• RedcorRedcor Member Posts: 426
    Originally posted by monarc333
    I bought a Falcon Northwest desktop couple years ago and its just an amazing machine. Still holds up to todays games. I also have a Cyberpower laptop. Great machine also. If I were you, and I had the $$, I would check out Falcon Northwest. All american company with american speakng customer service. Cant go wrong with that.

I asked a friend of mine who build professionally this question when I was shopping around and he said Falcon Northwest was by far the best , Alienware was overpriced, and ibuypower had lower quality assembly crews. So I would go Falcon if you got the bucks.

Civilized men are more discourteous than savages because they know they can
    be impolite without having their skulls split, as a general thing.
    -Robert E. Howard

• WizardryWizardry Member LegendaryPosts: 19,332

Every company i have seen offers you full customization,so there really is no best as they can order anything you want.

the onus is totally up to the consumer to do his homework and decide what area could use improvement and what can be left out.A simple rule to follow is your system needs to be balanced,you can't have a great processor and a weak gpu for example.

you also can't add a bunch of cool gadgets lights,extra cooling,extra fans and go with a 150 watt power supply.