Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Can anyone reccomend a good indestructible mouse to use.

ThebigthrillThebigthrill Member UncommonPosts: 117

I'm currently using a Razer Death Adder for gaming.

I love the mouse and love the company Razer(My family has many Razer products with no problems) but I often find myself breaking the mouse and or keyboard often due to the fact that I have very brawny huge arms.

I'm a semi pro gamer trying to get some sponsers but its dificult when my mouse keeps breaking under the force of my 23 inch pythons.

I need something that has the precision of a Razer mouse but can withstand the brute force of my strong hands and arms.

I'm 6 foot 7 289 lbs of muscle, the current mice on the market look very small in my hands and usually can last no longer than a few weeks before they crumble with the force of a speeding semi truck with no brakes hitting a pigeon.

I have slowed down my lifting to lose some muscle and with the women chasing me all the time I have managed to get a little leaner.

I'm looking for a very strong indestructible mouse like myself. Thank You.

I have tried Razer , Logitec and the Steel Series (Fail) mouse for Warcraft.

"Don't tell me what to do! , you're not my mod"

Saying invented by me.

Comments

• ikarrianikarrian Member Posts: 122

I could recommend many, All depends on how your hand is constructed. Big, small, long fingers, short fingers, thick fingers.......................... etc. I used a Logitech MX1000 for 9 years. But now i use a Ace Edge 3200, wich i'm very happy with, Althou its a mouse for mid to small hand with thinner fingers. as the grip cant fit too thick ones.  A friend tried it but he got hands size as toilet seat. :)

But atm i would try the new Corsair keyboard + mouse.

• EkohOneEkohOne Member Posts: 23
    Originally posted by Thebigthrill

I'm currently using a Razer Death Adder for gaming.