Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

NA Aion...Actually really enjoying this...

akathosakathos Member UncommonPosts: 179

So I played aion in it's early days, it was a struggle, found myself with no motivation because of the amount of grind.

But that''s all changed, I've been playing Aion now for two months,  Im playing a templar.  The first thing I've noticed is the sheer difference in how quick it is to level now compared to before, there are plenty of quests to satisfy your  cravings. If you arn't a fan of open world PvP there is a ''Fast Track Server''  which allows you to go to a ''intergreated'' server, in here you get increased exp and gathering exp, along with the ability to play with friends on other servers, without the constant worry of PvP while levelling (up to level 50 I beleive).

Solo dungeons give you a bit of variation with your levelling tactics which is a nice change,  giving a nice chunk of exp (at the estimated required levels). With some unique dungeon drops, with interesting appearances Ouch?

Costume skins are great to add some customization options to your character with lots and lots of options from different armours, including cross race (Elyos wearing asmo, asmo wearing elyos).

Im not trying to big it up and act like a fan boy (im really not a fan boy)... but I'm just having an all round good experience so far, (level 30). And feel if those people are looking for a quality Free MMO, choose NA Aion.. : D.

Comments

• MikehaMikeha Member EpicPosts: 9,196
    Not just the best FTP game on the market but the best Themepark game on the market. Looking foward to 4.0 and the new classes.
  • tet666tet666 Member UncommonPosts: 295
    Yeah its a pretty good game if you are into that style im keep coming back for it  for a few years now i just like the world, the lore and the artstyle.
  • KenFisherKenFisher Member UncommonPosts: 5,035