Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Love this game!

KenzeKenze Member UncommonPosts: 1,217
its like Wizard101 meets Final Fantasy Tactics w/ PIRATES. I think ill enjoy playing this for a long time.

Try it! Head-start started yesterday

Watch your thoughts; they become words.
Watch your words; they become actions.
Watch your actions; they become habits.
Watch your habits; they become character.
Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.
—Lao-Tze

Comments

• xpowderxxpowderx Member UncommonPosts: 2,078
    Originally posted by Kenze
    its like Wizard101 meets Final Fantasy Tactics w/ PIRATES. I think ill enjoy playing this for a long time. Try it! Head-start started yesterday

I started playing today! Incredible game! Like it even more than Wizard101.

Incredible game so far. From character creation to the town thats on a giant whale(As much as I have experienced so far). I play a buccaneer who was born in Mooshu! Love it! Have a samarai as a companion!

In this game you level up your companions as well as yourself.  You get multiple companions, im up to 3 right now. You get your own ship which you can outfit as well!  Ship warfare anyone? Think of Sid Meiers Pirates! Includes both ship combat and boarding! Along with a home to decorate(have not done any yet). In your home there is a bank and a shared bank(for your other characters)

Combat is both strategic and action together.Very very FUN!  Now only if they would make a MMO with adult graphics. Game is 9/10 for adults and 10/10 for kids. Love this title very much. Subscription is cheap!

• kalrhaelkalrhael Member Posts: 87

Yeap, I'm enjoying it alot so far, it seems to have more depth than wizard101 which was a really solid game. Pirates101 is also  a tad more charming, the world could make for a really good saturday morning cartoon. Loved the puppet shows too.