Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

"Bad review? Give me a good review! >=|" and here we go!

FastSlothFastSloth Member Posts: 132

http://www.mortalonline.com/forums/threads/i-will-be-reviewing-mortal-online-on-behalf-of-onrpg-com.79736/

"I doubt anyone knows or remembers me, but I played Mortal Online with Kingdom of Wessex. [...] Anyways, I am a game Journalist for OnRPG.com and [...] I just thought I would warn the community and hopefully get a guild to play with lined up before I actually start playing."

What a coincidence. Finally a reviewer who's going to play MO "the way it's meant to be played" just after an article with at best mediocre amounts of praise for MO on massively.com.

Btw "Next patch is supposed to fix some of the issues with the current AI." XDD

Comments

• HancakesHancakes Member Posts: 1,045

Another "review"  by a Mortal Online FAN, I wonder how this one will turn out. LOL image

"I doubt anyone knows or remembers me, but I played Mortal Online with Kingdom of Wessex." ??? He was active in MO no longer than a month ago.

Trying to do a little damage control Henrik?

• hungerjackhungerjack Member Posts: 14
    Your review will mean nothing since you are obvoiusly a previous player and certainly biased about MO.
    Nice try though!
    BTW MO is supposed to be a sandbox there is no such thing as "Playing MO the way it was meant to be played"
    Any reviewer who would say anything like that is obvoiusly one not to be taken seriously.
  • YojimboBimboYojimboBimbo Member Posts: 162
    Yowser, SV is on the propaganda train...

Holy Fail!!!

So first he acts like a "long lost player, then plans on reviewing the game in the next week or so."

"I could write a review currently with my experiences thus far in the game, and honestly, I've already written a good portion of the review."

He's already proving to be full of crap.

NO agenda here,image too funny!