Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Poll: For the Veteran MMO players only

Comments

• Bl4ck3nDBl4ck3nD Member UncommonPosts: 114
    Originally posted by laserit

Played UO and really enjoyed the class less level less system. I would absolutley love to see the game remade with production level and quality of a game like GW2 and as seamless as Vanguard.

As an old UO vet I couldn't agree more image

• madazzmadazz Member RarePosts: 2,100
    For me... I honestly feel a mix of UO and DAOC would be a killer combo that would do well (even if not in the millions). It would probably hold quite a population as their would be so many people that would enjoy it. Just my opinion of course. Right now I am conflicted as to which one to select on the list... oh man.
  • TruthXHurtsTruthXHurts Member UncommonPosts: 1,555
    Originally posted by Badaboom

You do not want to go there.  The bastardization of a remake of your favorite game would make you cry.

They should let Michael Bay make it.

"I am not in a server with Gankers...THEY ARE IN A SERVER WITH ME!!!"

• TruthXHurtsTruthXHurts Member UncommonPosts: 1,555
    Originally posted by erictlewis
    swg pre nge would rock the socks off anything out there, including swtor.  I would even play the nge it would be preferable to that crap that bioware tried to sell us.

That's why they cancelled it. People would have gone in droves to SWG after SWTOR flopped. They were counting on the IP to provide the staying power, but those last three movies kind of killed the magic.

"I am not in a server with Gankers...THEY ARE IN A SERVER WITH ME!!!"

• mcrippinsmcrippins Member RarePosts: 1,625
    Suprised anyone here actually remembers Meridian 59. That's pretty awesome. For me it was a close between UO and SWG. I had to go with UO though because I had the most epic times in that game. Good Poll!
  • Cephus404Cephus404 Member CommonPosts: 3,675