Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Searching for MMORPG.

Hey this is my first time posting here though i came looking for a good mmorpg. though ive tried many mmorpgs, I'm looking for an mmorpg that will meet most of these requirments ranked by what is most important. THANK YOU VERY MUCH IN ADVANCE!

1. Good character build system. Somewhat like rubies of eventide. able to distibute points and skills. Idealy like Neverwinter Nights.

2. Population and Economy.  Not overcrowded like Ragnarok Online and money isn't impossible to come by or takes months to become moderatly good.

3. Graphics. 2d or 3d is ok. Graphics like Ragnarok online would be great. camera can be turned and zoomed.

4Client is downloadable. monthly fee is ok up to 15$ a month. Betas are also ok. English please.

5.Friendly community that isnt full of ***hats that are too full of themselves

Comments

• herculeshercules Member UncommonPosts: 4,924

Originally posted by mandrayke

Hey this is my first time posting here though i came looking for a good mmorpg. though ive tried many mmorpgs, I'm looking for an mmorpg that will meet most of these requirments ranked by what is most important. THANK YOU VERY MUCH IN ADVANCE!
    1. Good character build system. Somewhat like rubies of eventide. able to distibute points and skills. Idealy like Neverwinter Nights.
    2. Population and Economy.  Not overcrowded like Ragnarok Online and money isn't impossible to come by or takes months to become moderatly good.
    3. Graphics. 2d or 3d is ok. Graphics like Ragnarok online would be great. camera can be turned and zoomed.
    4Client is downloadable. monthly fee is ok up to 15$ a month. Betas are also ok. English please.
    5.Friendly community that isnt full of ***hats that are too full of themselves

Helps if you told us what you have played.