Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Best Fantasy MMORPG contest!!!!!!!!!!

I would like to organize a conntest for the best fantasy MMORPG. Write about the games you think are the best fantasy MMORPG and give an argumentation.

Comments

• SerienSerien Member CommonPosts: 8,460
    its hands down EverQuest

• MistiMisti Member Posts: 724
    I have to agree.  EQ had its problems but none of the other mmorpgs have even come close imo.  EQ kept me happily adventuring for years.  image

• rathmarathma Member UncommonPosts: 3,786
     I've never played any of those games lol. I'm kinda new to this "MMORPG" stuff. So far, i'm really taking an interest in it, but i've looked into it at the wrong time. The popular games such as EQ,DAoC,UO,AC are too old, and EQII,WoW and Horizons are still in the making. SWG unfortunatley is the only recent MMORPG out and it stinks! So i got no MMORPG's to play until the new ones come out image. Right now i'll just wait until it's the year 2004. *Stares at watch*.

Homer-"let the bears pay the bear tax, but i pay the Homer tax."
    Lisa-"Dad, that's the homeOWNERS tax!"
    Homer-"Whatever I'll be at Moes."

http://www.OriginNow.com - Official Fanboi

EverQuest II : Level 20 Paladin - Antonia Bayle Server

yea right now wouldnt be the time to get to know MMO's

it would have been about 2 years ago (me) or in about a year

• HoodwinkHoodwink Member Posts: 61
    I have to agree EQ is by far the best 'Fantasy' MMORPG. image

Hoodwink - Half Elf Ranger

Hoodwink

• nalanala Member Posts: 173
    can I say that when it comes out that I think Horizons will be the best fantasy MMORPG....cause thats what I think.

• SatansDiscipleSatansDisciple Member Posts: 2,782

i just like horizons cuz u can be a dragon. daoc is my favorite though. its got to have the friendliest community ever. ive not met one person that i would like to kill there dog.