Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

My Mortal Online Stream!

DarkGremioDarkGremio Member Posts: 32

I'm doing a stream of Mortal Online, I just started playing and so far after the huge intial learning curve this game is great.  This is coming from someone looking for a sandbox mmo though.  

Thats the link, right now they got 14 day trial and thats what I'm using as well.

Give this game a try its good but a lot to learn, which will deter some people.

Comments

• mklinicmklinic Member RarePosts: 1,981

Are you saying it is advertising for his twitchtv feed or for the game? If the game, how is it blatant advertising versus someone sharing their experience for those curious? The guy also posted a GW2 stream and has discussed a number of other games as well. If for the twitchtv feed, is advertising it bad if it is of interest to others? Just trying to understand what makes it "blatant advertising" and not anything personal against you.

-mklinic

"Do something right, no one remembers.
    Do something wrong, no one forgets"
    -from No One Remembers by In Strict Confidence

• HancakesHancakes Member Posts: 1,045
    Originally posted by mklinic

Just trying to understand what makes it "blatant advertising" and not anything personal against you.

GW2 is one of the more popular forums here atm, both links take you to the same page which advertise MO and its trial.

Originally posted by Hancakes

Just trying to understand what makes it "blatant advertising" and not anything personal against you.

GW2 is one of the more popular forums here atm, both links take you to the same page which advertise MO and its trial.