Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Should i restart?

SlavokSlavok Member Posts: 17

I'm new to lineage 2. and didnt know anything about the servers, so i picked the fasted one. But there is hardly anybody there... duuhh. My charecter is Level 14, Heading towards being an assasin. Should I Move to a bigger server and ditch this Charecter?

THanks for reading

Slavok

Comments

• spookytoothspookytooth Member Posts: 508

So I take it that by the "fasted one" one mean the one that had the best ping.

You may be noticing that the newb lands are barren. Thats typical, most players are elsewhere in the gameworld. You'll probably spend most of levels 1-20 alone, and see more and more people as you progress.
    As far as the servers themselves, if all your after is high population then start on Bartz or Teon. Level 14 isnt much, ditching that toon is no loss. Avoid Hindmith.

• SlavokSlavok Member Posts: 17
    ok cool, its still tuff to decide though :P I've only Come across one friendly player across all the people ive talked to. Which is like 10 but still.  If i start over il probly go for a mystic, I'm guessin thers a little more diversity to them then a fighter... By the way i love this game its amazing, its the only one that ive seen in here with no complaints under the user reviews. Only complaint is lack of individuality on charecter apearence, I'm hoping this will change by the time lv 30 or so comes around... oh please say yes lol
  • anarchyartanarchyart Member Posts: 5,378
    Spookytooth speaks the truth. Also would like to add, while the population in the n00by areas may be low, consider this a blessing. You will still probably find people to group with, but you won't get griefed and there won't be any farmers in your way! image