Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pirates of the burning sea.. Such a fun game!

SararielSarariel Member UncommonPosts: 301

Anyone who's played EVE online will love this game, it's like eve.. But has pirate ships~

If you join the game, let me know and I'll contact you in game :3 I'm still new to the game, but I'm loving it ^-^ needs more people

Comments

• SuraknarSuraknar Member UncommonPosts: 852

Yes played it (CB, OB Launch), some of my Guild mates still do...I got tired of it because it lacked depth and insight.

I am enjoying Unchartered Waters Online more (it has its issues too), because it represents the era and setting with much more insight and depth.

- Duke Suraknar -
    Order of the Silver Star, OSS

ESKA, Playing MMORPG's since Ultima Online 1997 - Order of the Silver Serpent, Atlantic Shard
  • CalfisCalfis Member UncommonPosts: 381

Originally posted by Sarariel

Anyone who's played EVE online will love this game, it's like eve.. But has pirate ships~

If you join the game, let me know and I'll contact you in game :3 I'm still new to the game, but I'm loving it ^-^ needs more people

I'm sure in some ways its like EVE and in many ways its unlike EVE. Thanks for the detail comparison tho, based on all the information you have provided, I have decided not to try it. ;)

• kakasakikakasaki Member UncommonPosts: 1,205

Played the game since early launch for about a little over a year. Solid game that showed early great potential but balancing issues/population led to its decline and current F2P state. Still, had a blast in many a port battles. 

Don't get the comparison to EvE but to each their own bad comparison. image

A man is his own easiest dupe, for what he wishes to be true he generally believes to be true...

• xeniarxeniar Member UncommonPosts: 805

Originally posted by kakasaki