Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Good game, good price and it's out now!

First of all I would liek to say that this forums is messed up by a few people and in no way reflects the fun gaming community I am in in GW1. Secondly, I have been playing GW1 for 3 months and I absolutely love the game. Even though it is from about 2005/2006 and thus the graphics and all are somewhat simplified, there are so many solid and new things about this rpg that it is still a great experience. Lastly, I have just prepurchased my digital deluxe version of GW2. I feel like this game is not ripping me off with monthly subscriptions so I happily paid 75 euro's.

I'm not saying other games are bad, because I understand now that by saying that it will attract the wrong players. No it's fine! Enjoy WoW trade chat, it's all good and clean fun...:D ..|..

Comments

• RizelStarRizelStar Member UncommonPosts: 2,773
    Why must you bait people? It doesn't help, it's going to bring in those are already dislike the Game and ANET. Those who assume like me who is assuming those that assume are really bout to come in here. Here are some things that will most likely be discussed, cash shop, price, and hype. That's the highly possible thing, it's good you getting the game, I'm excited to play it from my experiences with it last year but honestly the whole bait at the end wasn't needed at all.

I might get banned for this. - Rizel Star.

I'm not afraid to tell trolls what they [need] to hear, even if that means for me to have an forced absence afterwards.

P2P LOGIC = If it's P2P it means longevity, overall better game, and THE BEST SUPPORT EVER!!!!!(Which has been rinsed and repeated about a thousand times)

Common Sense Logic = P2P logic is no better than F2P Logic.

• NadiaNadia Member UncommonPosts: 11,798

i enjoyed GW1 tremendously but its not for everyone