Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What do you do when every game you currently own bores you ?

Comments

• s1fu71s1fu71 Member Posts: 220

I have a variety of games that I play.

DC Online: I play it when in the mood for action.

EQ: I started playing again on the free account. This is just when I want nostalgic gaming.

Eve: When I'm in sci-fi mood and want to explore or mission run.

If I'm really bored and don't have an itch to game;

I love to make some mixed drinks and re-watch really old, campy movies.

It's sort of my own Mystery Science Theatre, but with booze.

It's not about fighting, it's about balance. It's not about enlightenment, it's about balance. It's not about balance.

• ClassicstarClassicstar Member UncommonPosts: 2,697

More seriously...

Im also fan of old movies from 30-40 and 50's

Bogard/Cagney/Bergman/Robinson/Steward/Kelly/Bacall are my favorite Actors-Actress.

My favorite director Hitchcock.

My Favorite movie Casablanca with Bogard/Bergman

Also rewatch Stargate SG1/Atlantis/Universe - Star Trek Next Generation/Voyager series

Play Drakensang Online also untill GW2 comes.

Hope to build full AMD system RYZEN/VEGA/AM4!!!

MB:Asus V De Luxe z77
    CPU:Intell Icore7 3770k
    GPU: AMD Fury X(waiting for BIG VEGA 10 or 11 HBM2?(bit unclear now))
    MEMORY:Corsair PLAT.DDR3 1866MHZ 16GB
    PSU:Corsair AX1200i

• ThorkuneThorkune Member UncommonPosts: 1,969

I am actually playing all of the SOE games via access pass. I have never done it before, but I must say that I am having a blast playing Vanguard and EQ2. I can jump from game to game and it kind of breaks up the boredom for me. I forgot how good those two games are.

• TalonsinTalonsin Member EpicPosts: 3,619