Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

You can get banned in MO for absolutelly nothing

Well, I have been supporting MO for 2 years now. My nick in game is Nightburn and while frapsing the GM event today i just got banned.

GMs said they have fraps of me doing something but, guess what, as I said, I was frapsing the event. While the GMs cant show their fraps I can. I just unsubbed to the game since the GMs didnt give me any explanation whatsoever towards why I got banned.

I have played this game for 2 years and I am well known by everyone in game and even my youtube channel is known by its pvp videos... well this really looks bad to Starvault...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwaXetRhlJI&list=UUMoLRJiGQwsgmIY5C_kEsQA&index=2&feature=plcp

Here are some pictures:

http://imageshack.us/f/688/undoingthewrong.png/

http://imageshack.us/f/14/talkingtoathanas.jpg/

Best regards

Comments

• KeshanberkKeshanberk Member Posts: 81

Let me completely back you up on your initial post, OP.

I, too, was banned from MO for absolutely nothing. They permanently banned me on the accusation that I was speed hacking and killing players (hacking and killing players). They had no proof -- they told me it wasn't permanent -- and it was COMPLETELY untrue. 

Star Vault is a terrible company. DO NOT PAY THEM. Hope the company burns to the ground.

• darthturtle1darthturtle1 Member Posts: 208

With all the bad things happening at the event hardware and game wise how could they tell anyone was doing anything bad it was a slide show.

• RussiannRussiann Member Posts: 24

Welcome Aboard

• MidnightsephMidnightseph Member Posts: 21

Im still waiting for an apology... if it doesnt happen I will, sadly, start flaming this game.

Lets put it this way:

Lets say you rent a car. Out of the blue the car breaks. You didnt bump it into anything you drive it the wrong way. It just broke.