Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Longtime "supporters" should get some credit?!

FusionFusion Member UncommonPosts: 1,398

For instance me!

I've been on the boards as early as may 2003, yet under my icon it says "NOVICE MEMBER", sure i don't post on every friggin' meaningless whine post that pops on the forums to climb up on "posts"

Time spent on the forums should mean something, instead of spamming on every post that pops on the main site.

I've mainly posted on stuff i thought would mean something or give constructive comments on matters.

I personally feel wronged, when i'm considered  a "novice user" even tho i've been playing MMORPG's for almost 2 decades (which is half more than most people on the boards have been ALIVE), thus i consider that being a mark of something more than just a "novice"

2coppers at ya. please troll and flame me if i'm thinking outta my buttcrack. ( if a kid comes at me on the streets, i just tell em how things are and they usually let it be, if they don't, they'll know what they bargained for.)

http://neocron-game.com/ - now totally F2P no cash-shops or micro transactions at all.

Comments

• MikeBMikeB Community ManagerAdministrator RarePosts: 6,555

Originally posted by Fusion

For instance me!

I've been on the boards as early as may 2003, yet under my icon it says "NOVICE MEMBER", sure i don't post on every friggin' meaningless whine post that pops on the forums to climb up on "posts"

Time spent on the forums should mean something, instead of spamming on every post that pops on the main site.

I've mainly posted on stuff i thought would mean something or give constructive comments on matters.

I personally feel wronged, when i'm considered  a "novice user" even tho i've been playing MMORPG's for almost 2 decades (which is half more than most people on the boards have been ALIVE), thus i consider that being a mark of something more than just a "novice"