Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Official and Final Review for all as of 11/17/2011

I started playing for several months ranking up buying runes, using skills, and really enjoying the game over all. It was simple waste of time like Angry birds. That is to say. A handfull of maps and some great MOBA combat. First, I would like to say I was never good at RTS, like Starcraft, etc.. So I avoided this genre for a long time. Then, after giving it a serious try after all the hype... I loved it! It was addicting, well made (you can change the realms and language and the characters are scripted for the language you chose!) The gameplay was simple. The skills are complex, but the core was all the same, strategically take over the enemy through several paths in the map utilizing little cannon fodder foot troops. This is not a review of tactics, so I will just say this is not a game of "Run in, kill them, if my sword has a bigger number thanyours, I win"...No, this was a game of skill and strategy (the bugger number does help a bit though). 

Now giving the over all game 4/5 stars, the bad, disgusting, horrible game ending factor kicked in (0/5 stars after this):