Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

look at Minecraft...

GwingGwing Member Posts: 85

so i watch some videos of Minecraft and i must say....its look actually quite fun...if u dont mind graphics...im gonna give it a shot would be a nice change from a mmo since the genera is dying to me...

Comments

• jjjk29jjjk29 Member Posts: 295

Originally posted by Gwing

so i watch some videos of Minecraft and i must say....its look actually quite fun...if u dont mind graphics...im gonna give it a shot would be a nice change from a mmo since the genera is dying to me...

It is painfully fun.  By painfully I mean my eyes hurt I play it so much.  It and SC2....

But no really it rules.  Have fun.

Good luck on trying to find a server if you are looking for a multiplarer exp.

• MithrandolirMithrandolir Member UncommonPosts: 1,701

MC is an insane amount of fun. I have been playing it for over 6 months and it's as fun today as it was the day I started. Every once in a while I need to break for a couple of weeks, but it's always amazingly fun when I start back up again. Not since I was playing infocom games on my Commodore 64, have I lost so many hours on end, day in and day out, on a game. If I didn't have to work so darn much I'd live in the damn game.

Screw Notch for making this. I hate him dammit.

It may not be for everyone, but I'll be damned if it hasn't been for everyone I've turned on to it... and that's quite a few people including a bunch of old fogie "non-gamers"

Just pure, primal fun!

• NevulusNevulus Member UncommonPosts: 1,288

Originally posted by Mithrandolir