Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Most unique game world

Hi my name is Cao Pi and I'm a new member to this site. I am new to MMO's and haven't really gotten into them yet. I have gotten interested in them lately and have one question that will help me decide which one to play. I love exploring game worlds/areas/zones and therefor I am wondering which MMO has the biggest or most unique gaming world.  If possible I would love to have an MMO with one of the biggest and most unique worlds but if that is not the case with any game than they can be listed as 2 separate categories.

Comments

• etlaretlar Member UncommonPosts: 855

Originally posted by Cao_Pi

Hi my name is Cao Pi and I'm a new member to this site. I am new to MMO's and haven't really gotten into them yet. I have gotten interested in them lately and have one question that will help me decide which one to play. I love exploring game worlds/areas/zones and therefor I am wondering which MMO has the biggest or most unique gaming world.  If possible I would love to have an MMO with one of the biggest and most unique worlds but if that is not the case with any game than they can be listed as 2 separate categories.

Welcome to the Forums :)

I would dare to say that what you are looking for is currently non existent (apart from games like Vanguard thats on life support)

i would wait for ArcheAge if you want a huge explroable world, however:

Darkfall: it is a huge, handcrafted world, but its full loot pvp, meaning you lose whatever you carry on you when you die.if you like that, then thats your bet.

Mortal Online: havent played more than a few days of trial, but the same as darkfall, and they are both first person view.

im a bit drunk, im sore more can say things better at the moment :))

and welcome again.

• BetaguyBetaguy Member UncommonPosts: 2,629