Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Delusional?

Comments

• Andreas1005Andreas1005 Member Posts: 17

i'm a trader. so what i do is basicly craft, sell, and try out weapons. part of what i enjoy about it is the interaction with other palyers. 

edit: i was replying to the above post. but it just disapeared :S

• brostynbrostyn Member, Newbie CommonPosts: 3,092

I hate haters who only can see whats wrong and QQ all time whatever they can. They dont help...

This is what I don't get. Why is it if someone doesn't like a game they are labeled as a hater? Why should the "hater" help? Why does this poster, and fanbois in general, think its the consumers responsibilty to help? Did the company offer dividends to anyone that pays a subscription fee? Did they offer to buy back their worthless game, a term I use loosely?

If someone doesn't like a game they have all the right in the world to complain, QQ or be quiet. Just like fanbois, no matter how irrational, have the right to mindlessly through money at a scam, and cry bloody murder to the people who give poor reviews. It is neithers responsibility to help that game grow. That is why there is a monthly fee and a ridiculously priced "box sale".

• rhinokrhinok Member UncommonPosts: 1,798

Originally posted by brostyn

I hate haters who only can see whats wrong and QQ all time whatever they can. They dont help...

This is what I don't get. Why is it if someone doesn't like a game they are labeled as a hater? Why should the "hater" help? Why does this poster, and fanbois in general, think its the consumers responsibilty to help? Did the company offer dividends to anyone that pays a subscription fee? Did they offer to buy back their worthless game, a term I use loosely?