Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Worst gaming community ever, stay away if this matters to you.

2»

Comments

• SilokSilok Member UncommonPosts: 732

Originally posted by alltoreup21

Originally posted by Silok

I played 1 game, that was enough for me to know that i will not have fun. I mean i was a noob since this was my first game but still they treat me like shit so i finish the game and unistall the game.

I play to have fun not to endure insult from immature moron.

Smart. If you can't take a lil omfgrage, go back to pve games.

To the people a bit more patient that this guy: If you're playing as a lv 1, the game needs to find an approximate ELO rating. Give it a few games, it'll balance you against people (relatively) near your skill level. Understand that as you're learning, you will lose a lot. Find some buddies to queue with, and it gets much more fun.

For the record, "feeding" refers to getting killed excessively, giving extra gold/xp to the other team. Getting ganked is one thing, but watching a teammate run into obvious traps repeatedly is very aggravating.

here we go with this un-original quote :if you cant take that blah blah blah go back there blah blah blah.......

Patience has nothing to do. This kind of community simply suck. They see you are a lvl 1 noob but still insult you to the bone, i saw this too many time to this kind of niche pvp game. A game is only a game and it should be fun, the problem with these kind of players it's they take it way too seriously like this was the real life or something and if you lose you actually loose your soul.....

• TheHavokTheHavok Member UncommonPosts: 2,423

Originally posted by Povey151

Played just about every major MMO to hit the market. A ton of non-major MMO's. FPS, etc. Been online gaming since MUDS. 360, PS2, Dreamcast, PC.... etc. etc..