Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Final fantasy Funny

2»

Comments

• VampirVampir Member Posts: 4,239

Originally posted by gamingdude

Dude, i dont wanna see u post anymore pleez! ur annoying and u get off topic just stop posting

wow u must be a total noob to all these forums. as i said no one will more the likely know.

and i dont like the guy with 1/10 my post count and an apprentice member telling me what to do.

98% of the teenage population does or has tried smoking pot. If you''re one of the 2% who hasn''t, copy & paste this in your signature.

• FinweFinwe Member CommonPosts: 3,106

Please try to stay on topic. If you wish to discuss things that are totally unrelated to the original topic. Feel free to start your own thread.

Thank you.

"The greatest trick the devil played on humanity in the 20th century was convincing them that he didn't exist." (Paraphrasing) C.S. Lewis

"If a mother can kill her own child, what is left before I kill you and you kill me?" -Mother Teresa when talking about abortion after accepting the Nobel Peace Prize in 1979

Oops.

"The greatest trick the devil played on humanity in the 20th century was convincing them that he didn't exist." (Paraphrasing) C.S. Lewis

"If a mother can kill her own child, what is left before I kill you and you kill me?" -Mother Teresa when talking about abortion after accepting the Nobel Peace Prize in 1979

• vrtldavevrtldave Member Posts: 558

Originally posted by Finwe
    Oops.

yeah now who is breaking all the rules... and your a mod... shame on you... come on stay on topic ::::28::

• SUPERMANTSUPERMANT Member Posts: 18
    wow u guys must of thought all the reasons on why u don't like xbox. You did put up a good fight accept for 1 thing. you forgot about the normal everyday ppl who have shit computers, and even worse video cards like me image lol i want a good computer

-SUPERMANT-
    KING OF CHAOS