Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Goodbye LFGame and hello Vindictus.

I've been checking this section almost daily for the past 4 months. It has come to an end. Thank you Vindictus.

For those who haven't looked into it. DO SO!

Comments

• Vion1xVion1x Member Posts: 188

got the game, got a beta ccount / key .... but im from EU ... -_-

guess im still stuck in this section :(

• surstromingsurstroming Member UncommonPosts: 151

cheer up vion

http://vindictus.nexoneu.com/  this is just rumors but the open beta is said to start somewhere in dec

in the meantime I'd recommend LOTRO.

• TaishiFoxTaishiFox Member RarePosts: 999

I'm from UK and I'm able to play Vindictus, just use a proxy, simple.  Anyways, tis not all that special, imo there's too much hype over this game for what it really is.

imageimage

• alazyguyalazyguy Member UncommonPosts: 92
    I've already burnt out from Vindictus. >.>

Level 20 only too!
  • TazlorTazlor Member UncommonPosts: 864

Originally posted by alazyguy

I've already burnt out from Vindictus. >.> Level 20 only too!

same here, and i'm only lvl 11.

• Dudek28Dudek28 Member UncommonPosts: 226

bored after level 9... lobby game. not an mmo. not that fun. Enjoyed it for the first few hours.

• KlizziKlizzi Member Posts: 110

I'm in the same boat. When I first discovered this game I was worried it would quickly become repetitive, but it's just too much fun. I love that there is ALWAYS something to farm and it's always some cool looking item to craft or find that's an upgrade and makes you look like a badass. They've taken simple combat and made it excellent, you have reasons to repeat quests, but you don't even need those reasons because the combat is far too fun. Plus, no other game makes you look this badass by level 14.