Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Marijuana

92165449216544 Member Posts: 1,904

What are you views on Marijuana? Should it be legal? I see that it is a gateway drug, it can get you into hardcore drugs especially at a young age, but at the same time it is extremely relaxing. So I am kinda undecided.

This weekend I had like 8 people do my house and we all smoked weed in my studio which is disconected from the house. Well my mom came in when four of us were doing the hookah up in the loft, so she could hear it easily. She said it was like a huge bong inside lol. Well she made everyone get rides home and didnt get too mad, she was mainly just mad that we did it in our house. My dad was a different story, he was pretty damn pissed and would have called the cops on us if it was in his house, which it wasnt luckily. They both think it is my first time, when I really have been doing it for a few months now. I dont know if im gong to keep doing it, it does make me a more laid back person and people have really been starting to like me more now, because I dont give a shit about anything. But at the same time im worried about becoming addicted and stupid over it from doing it too much. So maybe I will quit im not sure. I guess its better doing that then drinking, which can actually kill you.

Comments

• NihilanthNihilanth Member Posts: 1,357