Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for a Sandbox MMO.

2»

Comments

• EthianEthian Member Posts: 1,216

Originally posted by Sid_Vicious

I think that Darkfall is by far the funnest sandbox in the market and it is only getting better.

None of the games mentioned thus far can provide what Darkfall does. Try out the trial but keep in mind that your first 2 weeks is nothing compared to whats in store for you.

No other game has funner PVE/PVP imo because of Darkfall's fast-paced realistic combat and mobs AI. The game is meant to be played for a long time . .. I have been playing for 16 months and still have not experienced all of the content.

The opinions that you read about Darkfall are usually from trial-players or people who come from FPS games like COD and don't want character progression. To each thier own.

I think that MO is nothing compared to DF . ... makes me lawl that someone would say that but that is where opinion comes in I guess. Actually I think that no other game compares . .. I hated the game at first but WOW I have had some epic times that are not possible in other games.

This.

No other sandbox MMO compares to DF atm in my opition. I recommend waiting until Darkfall 2010 is completely released to see DF at its best but the choice is yours. I've played aton of MMOs and i've yet to find a similar experience in any other game. Fallen Earth is also decent if you perfer sci-fi but its very quest driven and the combat doesnt even come close to Darkfall imo.