Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need Help with first build

MastapimpMastapimp Member Posts: 3

Ok so I'm new to building PCs and have been reading a lot of reviews of different hardware and such and came up with this build a few of the concerns I have are can I fit it all in the motherboard, is the power supply sufficent, and is the Wireless Lan Adaptor that I selected worth a damn      (I need the adaptor everything is downstairs and N is supposed 2 be fast enough so its not supposed 2 matter I would like to hear if thats true or not but pretty much I need it so dissin N will just shatter my hopes and dreams...lol) I would be ok with the build going 200 or so higher but it has 2 be with good reason 4 the upgrade also I am open 2 debate on the case i would like a cool looking case but if u can show me one with better cooling features or something that would be awesome, another thing I would like someones opinion on is what will need aftermarket fans on them and what won't like ram, processor, graphics card, and I am a noob so liquid cooling is like a nightmare waiting to happen so how many fans should the case I get have or is the one i chose good enough.......well if I had any other questions I forgot them ... o and I dont think I made it clear everything is open 2 debate I'll take experienced advice over mine seeing as this will be my first time building a com ...... be gental

Processor    $289.99

Motherboard  $199.99*

Memory  $209.99

Video Card  $489.99

Case  $79.99

Power supply  $99.99*

Optical Drive  $24.99

Hard Drive   $94.99

Sound Card  $129.99

Wireless Lan Adaptor  $69.99

Windows 7 64bit  $99.99

http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/searchtools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=5213932

Comments

• eyceleycel Member Posts: 1,334

hi, welcome!