Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I just got the game..............

JhustynJhustyn Member UncommonPosts: 109

Needed a new game...figured what the heck.......

So,

Can anyone tell me if its fun/going well? (I'm downloading now and a feeling of buyers regret is starting to happen..image....)  Guess I'm looking for  some reassurance.  Opinions/feedback on both ends of the scale welcome.

Comments

• Panther2103Panther2103 Member EpicPosts: 5,768

I'm guessing a forum isn't the best place to ask that, since you get either blatant fanboys, or trolls who only bash the game.

• BalcBalc Member Posts: 4

I did the same today, WTH could I lose 50 bucks... I got it installed and updated around 9pm... it is now near 1am...

the game is fun, but you have to be a bit open minded its not like anything else you have played really.. Atleast I have played and thats alot of MMOs.

You also need to get pasted the god im a noob im going to die... and you will... ALOT. Once you figure things out like wow i cant just run in and try to kill that dude.Game gets more fun. Way more fun. Not to mention drivin around in a car chasin people just to both end up in flames after blowing their car up and you smashing into it.

Again tons of fun.

• PlutonicwoesPlutonicwoes Member UncommonPosts: 343

I played back in early closed beta, so I am not up to date on much of the new improvements, but even then the gameplay was fluid and fun.  I enjoyed my time playing it, it just didn't fit in to what I wanted in a game.

If you like the 'idea' of this game, I think you will greatly enjoy it.

• huskie77huskie77 Member Posts: 354

it really is unlike any other game i have played. It is casual but you def need to make strategic decisions. oh yeah, you WILL die a lot at first until you start to remember to use tactics and teamwork.

• JhustynJhustyn Member UncommonPosts: 109