Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Anybody have some suggestions for a new game for me :D ?

PyrallessPyralless Member Posts: 17

I have played Grand Fantasia, Dofus & Wakfu, tried allods and perfect world international, and attempted shaiya (but too many technical errors so i gave up)  I enjoyed them, but now I'm bored with them. So I'm looking for something new :D

I'm an artist, so I'm very passionate about GOOD GRAPHICS. I particularly enjoy anime style. I also quite like japanese/asian artistry, it's defintately nice to look at. I DON'T want any of the WoW copy crap, because i find it so unoriginal.

I enjoyed the unique features in Grand Fantasia, the crafting pet sprites were a very original and creative idea, but the rest of the game annoyed me. Originality and creativity are a big win for me :)

I do like games with proffesions/crafting features, gives me something else to do in-game other than leveling my character.

I've got limited game-play time, so not a game that will absolutely require constant grinding.

Any suggestions will be awesome, they don't have to be perfect, and don't have to be exactly like my desciption.

Edit: Oh yeah sorry, I forgot to put in Free 2 play would be best for me :D

Comments

• SgtFrogSgtFrog Member Posts: 5,001

Pay to Play or Free to Play?

if P2P then get Aion!

March on! - Lets Invade Pekopon

• gnomechefgnomechef Member Posts: 49

In terms of graphics for Free 2 Play games, The Chronicles of Spellborn (currently in re-development) and Dungeons and Dragons Online, Possibly Allods Online, have the best graphics in both the Artistic sense (maybe not Allods) and in the actual resolution of textures, antialiasing etc. I hear great things about Dungeons and Dragons Online and i used to be a big player of Turbine's other game, Lord of the Rings Online so i know they are great storytellers, if you like PvE it DDO might be the game for you.