Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Feeling Apathetic about logging in.

AgentAnarkiiAgentAnarkii Member UncommonPosts: 173

Well, i started playing LotRO again about two weeks ago after leveling a toon to level 16 i just feel so bored i mean i'm apathetic about even logging on. I feel like i'm just wasting my time when i log in. Anyone got any ideas why i'm feeling like this?

Comments

• orlacorlac Member Posts: 549

You are getting tired of playing. Take a break.

• AgentAnarkiiAgentAnarkii Member UncommonPosts: 173

i've only been ressubbed for like 2 weeks. how can i already be tired of playing?

• Red_JuiceRed_Juice Member Posts: 20

Same thing happened to me twice. I start out really excited to play and have loads of fun...then, all of a sudden, it hits me like a brick wall.  Maybe I get tired or something...I don't know.  But, whatever the reason, I can't stand to log in anymore and stop playing. This last time I was in a pretty good Kin and had over a month of playing time left, but I just couldn't do it.

Can't explain it, really.  Maybe someone else can.

Originally posted by Red_Juice

Same thing happened to me twice. I start out really excited to play and have loads of fun...then, all of a sudden, it hits me like a brick wall.  Maybe I get tired or something...I don't know.  But, whatever the reason, I can't stand to log in anymore and stop playing. This last time I was in a pretty good Kin and had over a month of playing time left, but I just couldn't do it.