Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

EQ and a Time Lost

Hi all....

I have hit my 40 s and in real years kids not in lvls...

I work in construction wiv my nephew who is my apprentice and who is 21 and we were talking the other day about our top MMorg buzzes and we were both remembering bak in the day when EQ was the master some of our great times that yer just cant get now....

these include and we  were both wondering were still occurring >

1) Orc 1 in east commons and gettin a grp...

2) Tsanne and how how much he terrorized

3) the griffin and just dont go there lol

4) medding at the docks in Oasis and gettin terrorized by a sand giant trained to docks

5) Toll Booth in WC

6) Kizdean Kix in WC or somrthing like that

7) Ulrich Mcmanuss in EK and his little family who were well up for it lol

8) Treeants

My nephew and i love MMorgs but we both think the day of the MMorg has passed TBH the buzz has gone....he is much yuonger than me and even he knows the WoW clan has won the day but lost the battle.......yu have to be scared to play...there has to be a death penalty.......we are both enjoying the last morcel of fear in Aion in the abyss b4 we pass over to the other side ( go bak to real life ) lol

God bless to yu younger lot and your sinking ship...love yu all )))

Comments

• jotulljotull Member Posts: 256

The Grammar Goggles.....they do nothing

• godseek3rgodseek3r Member Posts: 76

A game is what the community makes of it.

Playing - Champions Online
    Unsure Of - Darkfall, Star Trek Online
    Waiting For - Star Wars: The Old Republic, All Points Bulletin
    Played - Age Of Conan, Everquest II, Mabinogi, Tabula Rasa, Star Wars Galaxies, World Of Warcraft

• thegeezthegeez Member Posts: 28

oi geezer do 1 me ole m8 iam a fukin builder who goes down the boozer  not a geek me ole son so fuk off !!!

• SortisSortis Member UncommonPosts: 193