Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Free MMO Gameplay Video!

Hey guys, I want this thread to be a platform where ppl can post their favorite game videos and discuss freely about the game. And here is mine!

Eudemons Online has recently released another gameplay video for their new expansion, Demon Rising! Definitely, this is their best expansion so far! I just can’t wait to show you the video. I’ve been playing this game for like 2-3 years. As a veteran player, I have noticed a tremendous change in the past one and half years! From Divine Path to Demon Rising! The game has become more and more fascinating! It feels like that it’s an endless challenge to yourself.

To be honest I quit once for I didn’t like some of the additions, but I came back eventually, for friends and those good old days and I am glad that I’ve come back. This game might not have the best graphic, but it always keeps improving, always! And this expansion, it’s just out of my expectation. It didn’t bring any new function or any new item, instead, only new quests! But that’s enough! Because until now, I haven’t passed the last quest yet!!! LOL…