Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

6.5 is the true Rating for this game.

2»

Comments

• XeryusXeryus Member Posts: 5

I agree this game rating is too high, but its not a 6.5, its dated graphics is a let down, but when i started playing  it was acceptable. it lacks a story line, its pvp is rather basic as class  there is only 4 classes and no matter how you distribute your skill and stat points the outcome is different but its not massive, so i believe this makes the pvp a bit plain. refining armour and weapons is probly the biggest thing to determine the outcome in pvp, and refine costs real money, yes you can buy and trade in game, but its long slow and with the current game economy next to impossible. ( like most cash shop games about 12 months into the game the greedy players totally screw over the game economy) and PWI is no exception, current ecomony is a joke.

I played the malay version then the international version off and on, i did spend real money on the game, but i have limits for which i cant justify spending large ammounts despite gaming being something i do enjoy. i finished up with a lvl 89 Cleric( pure mag) equipment refined to hell and a lvl 81 veno, rest are between 50-80 i saw pretty much all the game had too offer and as such i think the game is worth having a look at. but i wouldnt approach it with some of the hype it recieves, you will most likely be in for dissapointment.

www.primoled.com.au

• crunchyblackcrunchyblack Member Posts: 1,362

this game is the epitome of asian item mall grinder.

Same process as all the rest:

super fun and fast level up for the starter levels, followed by exponential grind.  Item mall will ease your grinding pains though.

How many people are at the endgame? Mabey 50? Most of which botted there.