Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

corbantis vet.. where to go ?

blueshadowblueshadow Member CommonPosts: 146

I am confused. I am an old Vet from  Corbantis. Have not played for years but will move my characters. Any tips? I am considering Starisder, Chillastra and Flurry.

Doubt I  will return.. but should it happen. I want a server thats alive with a good atmosphere and people that are kind and helpful to each other with a healthy economic and a little bit of RP. Just like good old Corbantis in its glory days.

Comments

• NasedooNasedoo Member Posts: 486

i use to be a Jedi knight, same as your father in the old Pre-cu times.

be for the dark times be for the NGE.. the young Jedi name Smedly was a padawan of mine be for he turn to evil..

Nasedoo: You said traders would get a revamp under my supervision.

Darth Lord Blixtev: I am altering the deal. Pray I don't alter it any further.

• KazaraKazara Member UncommonPosts: 1,086
    Originally posted by blueshadow

I am confused. I am an old Vet from  Corbantis. Have not played for years but will move my characters. Any tips? I am considering Starisder, Chillastra and Flurry.
    Doubt I  will return.. but should it happen. I want a server thats alive with a good atmosphere and people that are kind and helpful to each other with a healthy economic and a little bit of RP. Just like good old Corbantis in its glory days.

The only server that has a population closely  reminiscent of Pre-NGE times is Starsider, but that server does suffer from frequent lag and crashes. The next most populated servers respectively are Flurry and Blood fin, and while they do not have the 24/7 players on like Starsider, they do not have the same lag and crashing issues. Bria and Chilastra fall close in line, but there is a precipitous population drop off after that.