Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Paramore - so what do you think?

2»

Comments

• Man1acMan1ac Member Posts: 1,428

Ok Wtf, I'll put an end to this crap.

Enkindu, what is the point of talking about your professional music opion on the off-topic section of a MMO forum? I've never played a musical instrument or listened to a lot of music <90s. I enjoy listening to all sorts of music and I'll tell you straight up, only YOU and a very small proportion of society would call the bands a bunch of whining idiots. And even you know there's a lot less passion and a lot more money in music these days so perhaps you can't fully blame the bands nowadays, I dunno, I'm not a musician, I'm just a member of society.

Ok, and now the Guitar hero thing, Jesus. It's just a game people play for a laugh. Only an idiot would think being good in Guitar hero/rock band is anywhere near the accomplishment of playing a real guitar.

We're all Geniuses. Most of us just don't know it.

• //\//\oo//\//\oo Member, Newbie CommonPosts: 2,767
    Originally posted by Enkindu

Sorry I wasn't more clear.

Don't be sorry. I didn't read your entire post for whatever reason; I had a long day yesterday and was out of my mind. I'll leave it up though as a reminder to myself to actually read through the entire post instead of skimming over it.

This is a sequence of characters intended to produce some profound mental effect, but it has failed.

• CleffyCleffy Member RarePosts: 6,412

I got paramore tracks on my play list.  When it comes up, alot of times I mistaken it for Avril Lavigne.  I don't really think they sound too special.

• EnkinduEnkindu Member Posts: 1,098
    Originally posted by Man1ac