Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What kills VCO for me...

I used to Play VCO way back Before even the even starting with the high powered "recruit" items on every newb and a Powerful ship.

I first played when you actually had to try to do stuff, where you actually had to level, and there were people in every city... Sail the seas and make random teams... and people were actaully willing to help you with somethings...

When i started playing again, around the whole "recruit" power items at the start... This didnt really bother me... Now this new patch... You dont even need to play, but what really kills it for me is is the whole profession crap. Mindless task that tell you to here and there kill this bring me this.. This game doesnt have any botters (to my knowledge) because it basically gives you a bot anyway.. i know people always use to afk in areas.. but still auto afk that attacks everything...

I use to Love vco, sailing into port with like 10 other people around you chattin well hacking down trees, getting together a random team to get to pirate battlefields... I know that they need new material for the game but i think they just over killed it.

With the newest patch they basically kill alot of items that are pretty much useless in the game, no reason to make em, or sell em or anything... i think it all went wrong for me with the whole super newb thing Turtle ship here a pistol that can do as more then a level 4 noble rifle...

I loved the old VCO...

Still play it? how good is it?
Quit it? what killed it for you?

Hate:
-The over powered newb stuff
-Killing alot of items and upgrades
-Empties cities
-Profession Items and skills
-No people really there

Comments

• memo0omemo0o Member Posts: 6

heyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa is that kruella if so rply say yes :)

Memooo here btw

• BoneserinoBoneserino Member UncommonPosts: 1,768