Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Whats your highest level character?

ksoul1987ksoul1987 Member Posts: 28

Post here your highest level character, and class!

I'll start... I just started playing again, but hes only level 14... (LOL) and hes a DK.

~ K S O U L 1 9 8 7 ~
:: M U O N L I N E ::

~ K S O U L 1 9 8 7 ~

Comments

• Okami_aeOkami_ae Member Posts: 61
    DK 162 lvl

• ksoul1987ksoul1987 Member Posts: 28

One question...

How? ::::01::

~ K S O U L 1 9 8 7 ~

~ K S O U L 1 9 8 7 ~

• el_rafael_rafa Member Posts: 31
    DW lvl 57

DexSurion

• CodojussCodojuss Member Posts: 24

He plays on a private server

I was playing on Mu Global for about a year so don't fu.. around if you don't know so don't tell it at all

I said your playing on one besides I know your just a noob and you can't get to lv whatever you said

lvl not lv

LoL, you really want to get that last word in don't you, I am pretty sure it doesn't matter lv or lvl. More people say lv cause it takes less time and people know what your talking about, omg I spelled it lv and not your way, not everyone has to do every thing one way thats why it's fun to talk to other people, if everyone talked the same damn I would kill myself that would be so boring but noobs they have to fit in or something.

• ExilonExilon Member Posts: 7
    Does it even matter what lvl you get anymore? Haven't played this game in ages, because I couldn't move without getting KS'd by a bot or someone using MUpie.
  • TheWarcTheWarc Member Posts: 1,199

Originally posted by Exilon
    Does it even matter what lvl you get anymore? Haven't played this game in ages, because I couldn't move without getting KS'd by a bot or someone using MUpie.

Aaah I have the answer for you -> Private server
  • tomeeztomeez Member Posts: 18