Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

------How LAZY are YOU------

2»

Comments

• RavenStJRavenStJ Member Posts: 309

.... zzzz

• deathtoall2deathtoall2 Member Posts: 25
    TOOLAZYCANTTYPEMORE

life sux then you die get over it

life sux then you die get over it

• JohnarkJohnark Member Posts: 901

I'm so lazy I'd rather drive to the convience store that's only 5 mins away by foot from my house if I need something

I'm so lazy I must have about 50$ worth of Coke cans in a brown paper box in my closest that keep pilling up.  I don't even remember how long ago I emptied it either.

I'm so lazy I'd rather buy an item from Ebay, pay for shipping and have it delivered to my house rather than go to the mall.

I'm so lazy my PC fans make so much noise cause they are the same fans I've been using for the past 2-3 years, I keep wondering the day they will stop working due to all the condensed dust stuck in between the bearings.

Anyways I could go on, but these are the main factors I'm actually aware of and really could so something about. lol

___________ ___ __ _ _ _
    Stealth - Ambush - Hemorrhage - Sinister Strike x2 - Cold Blood - Eviscerate - Vanish - Preparation - Cold Blood - Ambush - ... you're dead! :P

• methane47methane47 Member CommonPosts: 3,701

Originally posted by Johnark

I'm so lazy I'd rather drive to the convience store that's only 5 mins away by foot from my house if I need something

Thats not lazy thats just keeping your legs strong for when you REALLY NEED them

I'm so lazy I must have about 50$ worth of Coke cans in a brown paper box in my closest that keep pilling up.  I don't even remember how long ago I emptied it either.

That's not Lazy thats called keeping your garbage clean. Very respectable

I'm so lazy I'd rather buy an item from Ebay, pay for shipping and have it delivered to my house rather than go to the mall.

Thats not lazy thats just smart