Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AoC - The Fall....

2»

Comments

• beaverzbeaverz Member Posts: 660

Meh....

I'm not a no life that sits in front of his computer all day long, I'm an intern that sits in front of his computer all day long.

• Vagrant_ZeroVagrant_Zero Member Posts: 1,190

Originally posted by Unfinished
    Originally posted by Sevenwind You saw it as an advertisement. I saw it as a fan made video. Difference of opinion.
    And if the OP had edited his comments there is no doubt you would have called him out for editing his comments.

And thiis forum is not a Fan Site.  As I said there are many places where posting fan vids are welcomed and appropriate.
    You have never seen me slam anyone for admitting they made a mistake.
    This is a discussion forum, fan vids, fan fiction, guild progression, server firsts, gold advertising, game adverting, marketing, etc. Do not belong in this section.

I like how you in your great understanding of the cosmos deign to us what is to be and not to be posted on these forums. Fan vids are perfectly acceptable here. If you believe otherwise you owe the universe a refund, to be paid in large quantities of oxygen.

• UnfinishedUnfinished Member Posts: 881
    Originally posted by Vagrant_Zero

I like how you in your great understanding of the cosmos deign to us what is to be and not to be posted on these forums. Fan vids are perfectly acceptable here. If you believe otherwise you owe the universe a refund, to be paid in large quantities of oxygen.

I have never seen an eye-candy Fan Vid posted in this section generate a game discussion (the stated purpose of this forum).  Only "Ohh Cool! ... Shiny" type replies.

Game play or strategy vids,  are totally appropriate and encouraged.  But " My AoC Multiple Beheading Music Video " can stay on YouTube, they don't serve any function here.

• SevenwindSevenwind Member UncommonPosts: 2,188