Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Entropia economy go busted ?

2»

Comments

• OpticronOpticron Entropia Universe CorrespondentMember UncommonPosts: 74
    Originally posted by lium

Oh i give you one fact you seem to forget (because is obvious you work for MA).

MinDark was bankrupt at gold that how the game was popular!

800000 account = 1000 players!

Second life posted in real time monitoring the users on line why Entropia don’t do the same with 800000 accounts? Because if ppl seen the real player numbers they will not invest anything in the game.

Yes there is crazy ppl that paid stupid money for items (i can’t cry i own great car IRL because i sold out) but they are crazy.

You forget to tell about Banks that sold for 400k (guess why because Anshe tried to sell her and get out of the game once she finds almost no one played).

Hehe, sorry to disappoint, I'm not from MA/FPC, i'm just a noob who's been around since the beginning and stumbled across this thread. I agree that its a bumpy road sometimes that EU is traveling and they do make mistakes/bad decisions like everyone else. In all those years there have been many people saying the exact same things you do now, they've all been proven wrong, big chance you will be next

There's no need to continuously focus on the negative though. Economies go up and down, players join and leave for all kinds of reasons. Try to see the fun side of things (there are plenty in EU IMO) and you'll have a much better time and maybe feel less need to post your doom scenarios to warn people.

• liumlium Member Posts: 138

Yeah this is just new web site opened yesteday and you found it by mistake.

What ever…

No i will keep telling ppl NOT EVEN TO JOIN youre crap becose this web site is not EF ! This web site is for ppl that care about ppl.

Go play youre so cool game good buy.

• AlphaGeekAlphaGeek Member UncommonPosts: 193