Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

All Alfars are assholes!

2»

Comments

• beaverzbeaverz Member Posts: 660

Anyone care to explain to this guy why other than mmos having a monthly fee, getting ganked in mmo and fps isnt the same thing.

I'm not a no life that sits in front of his computer all day long, I'm an intern that sits in front of his computer all day long.

• daarcodaarco Member UncommonPosts: 4,275

And dont forget, its the same for everyone.

Cant really help to wonder when people put some weird equation to explin DF gameplay. Its a PvP MMO. Everything that is considered "bad" in other MMOs, is what holds DF togeather. Competition, fear, lost items, perma death to mounts and so on.

Why is the first instint always "that wouldent work in WoW"?? Because that is what we can see in almost every post. There is no secret DF is a PvP MMO. And still many tryes to "reviel the truth".  We know already. You dont like PvP...DF is nothing for you, ok? Simple. Very simple.

Just as PvE MMOs are nothing for me. I dont go to another PvE forum and try and explain how wrong PvE is.

• Die_ScreamDie_Scream Member Posts: 1,785
    Originally posted by daarco

And dont forget, its the same for everyone.
    Cant really help to wonder when people put some weird equation to explin DF gameplay. Its a PvP MMO. Everything that is considered "bad" in other MMOs, is what holds DF togeather. Competition, fear, lost items, perma death to mounts and so on.
    Why is the first instint always "that wouldent work in WoW"?? Because that is what we can see in almost every post. There is no secret DF is a PvP MMO. And still many tryes to "reviel the truth".  We know already. You dont like PvP...DF is nothing for you, ok? Simple. Very simple.
    Just as PvE MMOs are nothing for me. I dont go to another PvE forum and try and explain how wrong PvE is.