Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

All Alfars are assholes!

spyhunter107spyhunter107 Member Posts: 104

The whole community of asshat are all Alfars. I'm having the worst time being an Alfar, I get ganked by my own race for no reason and once I go red they're all on me. I like Alfars, I'm pretty hardcore but I hate playing with assholes. I started playing and 10 minutes go by and I get a tell by some assclown "You're going to quit in 2 days, I guarantee that" WTF??? 

I should've gone with the wolf people!

Comments

• demonic87demonic87 Member UncommonPosts: 438
    Originally posted by spyhunter107

The whole community of asshat are all Alfars. I'm having the worst time being an Alfar, I get ganked by my own race for no reason and once I go red they're all on me. I like Alfars, I'm pretty hardcore but I hate playing with assholes. I started playing and 10 minutes go by and I get a tell by some assclown "You're going to quit in 2 days, I guarantee that" WTF??? 

Welcome to Darkfall, where the "niche" market is a bunch of ass fairy's.

• KyleranKyleran Member LegendaryPosts: 43,498

Yeah, to survive in DF,and I'm thinking especially in that race you're going to need a good group of friends to back you up.

"True friends stab you in the front." | Oscar Wilde 

"I need to finish" - Christian Wolff: The Accountant

Just trying to live long enough to play a new, released MMORPG, playing New Worlds atm

Fools find no pleasure in understanding but delight in airing their own opinions. Pvbs 18:2, NIV

Don't just play games, inhabit virtual worlds™

"This is the most intelligent, well qualified and articulate response to a post I have ever seen on these forums. It's a shame most people here won't have the attention span to read past the second line." - Anon

• Die_ScreamDie_Scream Member Posts: 1,785
    Originally posted by demonic87