Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ok I resubbed last night

BenGellorBenGellor Member UncommonPosts: 39

I did my transfer , To Starsider from Wanderhome , I couldnt belive Starsider was Extreamly Heavy at 11:30 est . It seems everyone transfered to the same server . So im looking forward to finding a new place to plop my house -- and get my resepc tool :) . Im a 68 officer (used to be Master Doc -- Carbineer ) . Officer kinda stinks -- so im going to respec . It seems the transfers have worked in getting pop up on the 6 servers --

Comments

• BadgerSmakerBadgerSmaker Member Posts: 629
    Originally posted by BenGellor

I did my transfer , To Starsider from Wanderhome , I couldnt belive Starsider was Extreamly Heavy at 11:30 est . It seems everyone transfered to the same server . So im looking forward to finding a new place to plop my house -- and get my resepc tool :) . Im a 68 officer (used to be Master Doc -- Carbineer ) . Officer kinda stinks -- so im going to respec . It seems the transfers have worked in getting pop up on the 6 servers --

Welcome back, BenGellor!

Let me know if you have any questions, good luck out there.

• AveBethosAveBethos Member Posts: 611

Ummm LOL, if you take 95% of the players and transfer them to 6 servers, it stands to reason that those 6 servers would see an increase in population...

This isn't rocket science.  There aren't NEW players, it's the same old 10,000 that have been paying to play this beta for years now.

• BenGellorBenGellor Member UncommonPosts: 39
    Originally posted by AveBethos

Ummm LOL, if you take 95% of the players and transfer them to 6 servers, it stands to reason that those 6 servers would see an increase in population...
    This isn't rocket science.  There aren't NEW players, it's the same old 10,000 that have been paying to play this beta for years now.