Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

New to Lotro, looking for other new players

flguy147flguy147 Member UncommonPosts: 507

hello i just started playing Lotro and having a great time.  i am looking for other new players to group up with and have fun with and kinda learn as we go along in this game since i dont know anybody at all in Lotro.  let me know and feel free to send me a private message on here too.  thanks.

Comments

• PinturicchioPinturicchio Member UncommonPosts: 36

all new players go to the server "silverlode" and whisp Beltheor, i will help you questing guys.

cya

• rozenblade1rozenblade1 Member CommonPosts: 501

Pint something above me has the right idea.  Roll on Silverlode and there are tons of new players and leveled players willing to help lowbies. 

If you hit Silverlode look up Grimmrid and PST...

I'm only lv 18 so I'm pretty low still.  I'll help anyone who needs it.

PLAYING: NOTHING!!!
    PLAYED:FFXI, LotRO, AoC, WAR, DDO, Megaten, Wurm, Rohan, Mabinogi, RoM

WAITING FOR: Dust 514

• IllthalaIllthala Member Posts: 56

i just rolled on brandwine, under the name eckhart , so far really digging the game.

• ToladinToladin Member Posts: 94

If anyone rolls on Nimrodel - feel free to contact me - I will hook you up with some good weapons and armor - and offer any pointers I can about the game - I enjoy helping new players get off to a good start

Take care!

-Astynos / Steelios  on Nimrodel -  

• flguy147flguy147 Member UncommonPosts: 507

well i got 2 characeters just like lvl 5 and lvl 9 on Landroval and Meneldor, i wanted to try 2 different classes and i decided try one on 2 different servers.  is anybody on either one of these? 

• MrbloodworthMrbloodworth Member Posts: 5,615

Great thread!

----------