Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I predict a rapid exodus of players from WoW in early 2009

Comments

• MwajiMwaji Member Posts: 229
    Originally posted by popinjay

How can you shoot down trolls when you don't know what your talking about, that's about as useful as having a retarded math teacher.

No wonder you're talking about retarded math teachers. If you think this is math:

Cloud? whats soo hard to understand? Dead server= Low pop = Blizz create new Dead Server = Higher pop? the math doesn't work.

it's obvious this subject hits a little too close to home for you.

Home schooled or self-taught?

Getting AnGrY soo ANGRY

I was just pointing out that you don't have any idea what your talking about and still don't. Your not even at the level of a fanboi, I can at least respect a fanboi for actually playing the game. Run along now.

Originally posted by bodypass

Originally posted by snowyjoe

Everyone's definition of casual is diffrent.
    My definition of "casual" is able to play a game, when I want to, not that i have to.
    I like grinding for rep, and doing dailys..... but not every single day.  
    If having to play game every single day in order to acturally get somewhere....... might not be the game for me.

May I remind you that you admitted somewhere above to be playing Wow for 2 years.

That takes an awful long period to understand you dind't like to play it.

Now two possibilities : OR you didn't play it for 2 years, OR you are a very slow person to understand a game.

Your choice.

Uh Oh the Full moon is out I see Fanbois aren't taking anymore crap!!  All Snowyjoe really said is he thinks the game is boring as hell, no need to do all the namecalling.

• NightbladeX1NightbladeX1 Member Posts: 201

Now two possibilities : OR you didn't play it for 2 years, OR you are a very slow person to understand a game.