Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

You can get the game for free w/2 months included(no cc required!)

I started playing WW2 Online in 2001. It was a rough launch to say the least.

They reactivated my account for a promotion and I am so happy I went back. It has come a long way.

The game is not perfect but if you're into playing in a WW2 setting on a persistent world you may love this. The graphics aren't astounding but I find it doesn't detract from the quality of the gameplay. I'm quite a graphics and gameplay snob and am often very critical of games. For some reason this one really delivers for me.

I was wondering if anyone else out there wants to try it? Right now I can give people the game for free with 2 months included and you do not need to provide a credit card. If you are interested, please reply to this or send me a private message with your e-mail address.

I am sure people will go nuts on me here about how crappy this game is but this is for those who are objective and/or curious. If you're expecting something like Battlefield you will be disappointed. It is more tactical and like a simulator than it is an arcade game. Again, it's not perfect but for free I think it's awesome.

Well, let me know, and I'll hook you up. Reply here with e-mail address or send me a private message on MMORPG.com.

Username : levsix

Axis -- Knights Von Deutschland

Have a winner and don't go on a game over! Does your avatar make you powerful in real life? Check out the Mystical Enders gaming community. www.mysticalenders.com

Comments

• downtoearthdowntoearth Member Posts: 3,558

i could give it a try im bored send it too

this email  (its in my profile)

let me know when you sent it so i can go find it

• Shoko_LiedShoko_Lied Member UncommonPosts: 2,193
    Originally posted by levsix

I started playing WW2 Online in 2001. It was a rough launch to say the least.