Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Entropia Universe /moved

Hi guys,

I was just browsing through various mmorpg sites, and obviously this being the most popular one, decided to take a peep and navigate through all the different forums and sections.

I have been playing a mmo game for the last 2 years called Entropia Universe. To my suprise i found that this game wasnt listed under the "Released Games" section. I also did a search and found not a single mention of it which is considerably shocking. Some would say it has resemblences to EVE, WoW and Second LIfe - it offers the best of the best!

About Entropia Universe

Its a Sci Fi mmo game which is based on a Real Cash Economy. During 2007, the Entropia Universe Platform provided a secure and stable means for $400m of user-to-user transactions. With in the region of 800,000 players signed, there are alot of players of which who deposit and play this game. The game is free to play but you can also deposit too. Some would say its quite difficult to play if you plan on playing for free, but what you have to remember is because this game is based on real cash all items within it is worth real money. Money doesn't come easy just as in real life.