Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SNL on Sarah palin

DeserttFoxxDeserttFoxx Member UncommonPosts: 2,402

I havent seen this linked yet, so for those who havent seen it.

www.youtube.com/watch

Quotations Those Who make peaceful resolutions impossible, make violent resolutions inevitable. John F. Kennedy

Life... is the shit that happens while you wait for moments that never come - Lester Freeman

Lie to no one. If there 's somebody close to you, you'll ruin it with a lie. If they're a stranger, who the fuck are they you gotta lie to them? - Willy Nelson

Comments

• MidnitteMidnitte Member Posts: 510

http://www.hulu.com/watch/36866/saturday-night-live-presidential-debate
    http://www.hulu.com/watch/36863/saturday-night-live-couric--palin-open#s-p1-st-i1

I think the original Palin interview is funnier then SNL; she truly is an idiot.

"I live in texas; so by Palin's definition im a foreign policy expert since I live next to Mexico"

• ThrakkThrakk Member Posts: 1,226

www.youtube.com/watch

Rednecks hatin' on Obama

• DeserttFoxxDeserttFoxx Member UncommonPosts: 2,402
    Originally posted by Thrakk

www.youtube.com/watch
    Rednecks hatin' on Obama

Yep... We dont need an A- Raaab president while we are at war with the middle east.... This must be that famed 6%... Wait, no, these people are too stupid to vote against him because he is black, they actually believe he is Arab.

Man, i was waiting for the famed redneck lines " We Dont take kindly too "x" type 'round here"

Quotations Those Who make peaceful resolutions impossible, make violent resolutions inevitable. John F. Kennedy

Life... is the shit that happens while you wait for moments that never come - Lester Freeman

Lie to no one. If there 's somebody close to you, you'll ruin it with a lie. If they're a stranger, who the fuck are they you gotta lie to them? - Willy Nelson